Skip to Main Content

CONTACTS

Michael F. Hart
Project Manager
US Army Corps of Engineers, CENAP
Operations Division
Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Email: michael.f.hart@usace.army.mil

Kristen Weiss Fidler
Maryland Department of Transportation Maryland Port Administration
World Trade Center
401 E. Pratt Street - Suite 1900
Baltimore, MD 21202
O: (410) 385-4563 (office)
Email: kfidler@marylandports.com

Kristen Keene
Maryland Department of Transportation Maryland Port Administration
World Trade Center
401 E. Pratt Street - Suite 1900
Baltimore, MD 21202
O: (410) 385-4462 (office)
Email: kkeene2@marylandports.com

Bob Meffley
Cecil County Councilman First District
County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Blvd.,Suite 2110,
Elkton, MD 21921
Email: bmeffley@ccgov.org

Joseph A. Zang, III
Mayor
Town of Cecilton
O: (410) 275-2692 (office)
C: (443) 553-0960 (cell)
Email: jzang@ceciltonmd.gov

Dave Heacock
President
Bay View Estates Community Association
100 South Drive
Earleville, MD 21919
Email: Volare225@aol.com

Valerie Woodruff
West View Shores Civil Association
146 Countryside Lane
Bear, DE 19701
Email: vwoodruff7@comcast.net

Kathleen McDonough
Sunset Pointe Community Association
164 Wickwire Road
Earleville, MD 21919
C: (717) 917-8381
H: (410) 275-1481
Email: kathleen@mcworley.com

Fred Von Staden
Cecil County Health Department
Environmental Health Services Division Director
401 Bow Street
Elkton, MD 21921
P: (410) 996-5160
Email: fred.vonstaden@maryland.gov